Spooky Dilemma

The Costume Express Halloween catalog arrived on Saturday and my five year old can’t get enough. In three days she has discussed dressing up as a vampire, Cleopatra (with matching costume for me and a Pharaoh suit for her dad and brother), Holly Hobby, Sleeping Beauty, Wonder Woman, a Scary Fairy and a Funky Witch. I may have to learn how to sew, weave and mold plastic between now and late October! I keep asking, “what’s so wrong with being a Hobo?”–but she’s not buying it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spooky Dilemma

  1. Neva says:

    I immediately thought of you when this catalog came to our house and Eden spent at least 2 hours on it! She seems to be stuck on being a Cheetah Girl at that moment (consider yourself lucky if you do not know about this yet)but I’m glad that I don’t have to sew her costume. Good luck with that. You are my hero..
    Neva

  2. Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.

  3. Best Home says:

    This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.

Leave a Reply

