Tippin’ my hat

A big thanks to Amanda, who writes a fantastic blog called NakedLedger, for pointing people my way. I had my biggest group of readers ever today. And let me just share that super high blog stats have a nice way of compensating for feelings of low self-esteem caused by ill-fitting clothes from last year. So thanks for checking out my site and please keep reading.

Amanda’s blog explores her family’s attempts to live on a budget–and she really does expose their spendin’ ways–receipts and all. However you go about it–living on a budget or temporarily opting out of the consumer game–you might just find that you save some bucks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tippin’ my hat

  1. tracey says:

    Goodie! I will take full responsibility for this blog hook-up! So glad you found one another!
    Good people need other good people in this world.

Leave a Reply

