Shame on Gore, revisited

When word first surfaced back in August that Al Gore was not as green as he made himself out to be, I wrote him a little note, sharing my disappointment. Now it’s all re-surfacing…so I’ll just point you back to my earlier blog and say “ditto.” Gore has a well-deserved Oscar in his hands, but he’s got a lot of people to answer to.

Ironically, “W” has solar panels on his roof and recycles the water at his Crawford Ranch. Rarely will I cut that man any slack, but for his personal green efforts in TX, I applaud him. Perhaps he should drag Jimmy Carter’s old solar panels out of storage and reinstall them on the White House roof!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

