…and I call myself a time management professional?

I have so much to blog about, and so little time these days. Here are a few of my random thoughts, in random order, that I hope to get to when I can catch my freakin’ breath!

Death and dying and the stuff we leave behind (did you happen to catch Oprah today?); my experience as “The Talent” on FLN’s new show; my half-hearted desire to stop buying stuff in the midst of needin’/wantin’ a lot of stuff; summer plans and the babysitter blues.

I’ve hammered out a few major tasks this week, so blogging will move back up on my priority list. I’m just not always so good at practicing what I preach!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to …and I call myself a time management professional?

  1. Ben Shaffer says:

    Just remember what Oprah always preaches. Time is only your friend when its on your side. If not, there’s no worse enemy.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

