Family attempts to live with 100 Things

I just came across this blog and I’m blown away by the ambitious challenge this family is undertaking. A family of 5 (with 3 young girls, mind you) is attempting to purge their home of all items with the exception of 100 things. Everything else is being sold, given away or traded. I’m sitting in my office looking around and I think it’s quite possible that I have 100 things just sitting on my desk! I’m eager to keep an eye on this blog and see how this goes for author Dave and his family. This challenge makes going off of shopping for six months sound like a breeze.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Family attempts to live with 100 Things

  1. Anton Zuiker says:

    Challenge, indeed. I’d have to keep my dog-eared copy of 100 Years of Solitude. That would count as just one item, right?

  2. Pingback: Two years ago on “Enough is Enough” « Enough is Enough

Leave a Reply

