Green Reality

I admit to being a bit of an HGTV junkie. When there is nothing else to watch (and this is true at least 75% of the time), I can always tune in for a mindless hour of home makeover or real estate shows and dream of how I, too, could makeover my kitchen for just $3000 if I had the skills and the free labor.

Now I have another reason to watch as the second season of “Living with Ed” premieres this Sunday night at 10:30pm. I’ll already be watching since (I’m embarrassed to admit) I’m sucked in to season 2 of “Design Star” which airs on Sunday nights, as well. Now I can follow up this quality hour of television (slightly less fun now that Sparkle Josh is gone) with Ed Begley Jr.’s show about living green. Begley Jr. is an earth-friendly fanatic and truly does walk his own talk. This season he’ll be sharing his own ideas for green living and visiting some of his Hollywood pals to see how they’re treading on the planet, as well. I’ll be tuning in…will you?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

