Almost TV Time

After almost a year in the making, Time Makeover is set to air this month. My show listings are finally showing up on the website, so I now know I didn’t dream up the entire experience. If you happen to get the Fine Living Network, tune in Friday, November 16 (8pm), Saturday, November 17 (1am) or Sunday, November 18 (8pm) to see my big premiere. I won’t be watching (don’t get that channel), but I’ll be eagerly awaiting your feedback, and the potential humiliation once my 15 minutes of fame are up! My other two shows will air later this year. I’ll keep you posted.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Almost TV Time

  1. Diane Robertson says:

    ****! I don’t get that channel! But your mom has promised to tape it for me. I am thrilled that you are doing this and know you will be fantastic.
    “Mrs. Robertson”

  2. Mary Beth says:

    You were wonderful! I screamed as I accidentally deleted it after watching – did you see it?

Leave a Reply

