I’m still living and breathing…

I’ve taken a break from the blog while we renovate part of our house and get our kids settled back into school. I’m sure I’ll return to writing in a few weeks once the dust settles (literally!). For now, check our my post on the Green Parent blog today. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m still living and breathing…

  1. Geralin says:

    PK,

    Hey, you are practicing what you preach and that’s a good thing!
    Miss your entertaining posts but certainly understand the break; very nice post on Green Parent btw.
    Congrats!

  2. perr1ker5h says:

    Truth be told, I’ve been sucked in by FaceBook which now uses up the time I spent blogging. I’m also feeling less clever these days–hoping to get my mojo back as soon as the bathroom is done on Tuesday and I take a 3 day retreat to the beach. I’ve missed NAPO-NC chicks, writing, and all other fun extra-curriculars related to work. Hope you are doing well!

  3. Jackie says:

    Have fun at the beach. It is a great time of the year to be at the ocean though I hope you are not there during the rain they have forecast for today and tomorrow (9/24).
    I hope the bathroom is everything you hoped it would be.

  4. Jackie says:

    Did you see? The new Starbucks near Trader Joe’s is open. One minute it looked like a construction site and then the next week it was finished and open. I couldn’t believe it. I lost 2.8 pounds this week so I resisted paying them a visit but one of these days I’ll stop in for a frappuccino.

Leave a Reply

